Shop 5, 110 Old Pacific Highway Oxenford, QLD
07 5688 0512

All Reviews

See what Parents who have visited the Centre, have to say about 

My Baby Bubble Spa

 Email Reviews

 

Mon, Aug 24, 3:09 AM (1 day ago)

 
to My
 
Dear Staff
 
Thank you for your email. 
 
My baby girl Rayleen had an amazing time today at the spa. She also enjoyed the massage afterwards. Hubby and I were so happy with how cosy and feels like you were at home relaxing as soon as you walked in. Love the set up too. The staff were so friendly and professional. Highly recommend the My Baby Bubble Spa if you want to have a nice relaxing evening馃槣馃憤馃挄馃檹 
 
Once again thank you for an AMAzing day out. 
 
Kind regards
Siliani 
 

Hi there! 

 

Everything was spot on at our visit yesterday. Thank you for such a great session! We will hopefully be back again soon! 

Cheers,
Gina-Marie and baby Juliette 

Instagram Reviews

rahrah969's profile picture

rahrah969

We love our Friday date day at playgroup

Google Reviews

Facebook Reviews

 

My son Elliot has his first experience today and he loves it. Thank you so much for such a beautiful is experience for our little man and family. We would definitely recommend it and we we鈥檒l be back. 

Tegan Hobden  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.
2 hrs

We had a great visit to My Baby Bubble Spa last week. Thanks for making us feel comfortable and for being great with Imogen even when she wasn鈥檛 quite sure about the whole thing. In the end she enjoyed it and loved her massage.

 

Kylie Brown  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.
14 hrs

Great fun for all. Lovely staff.

Luxurious experience

Its adorable watching the little floating babies as they relax their growing baby bodies in the magnesium vaby spa. My daughter loves swimming at baby spa, we will deff be back!

I have a blind baby Grandson.
He loves it at Baby Spa. So do I. It’s not just for babies. it’s very therapeutic for me as well. The folk at baby spa are wonderful. The smells and temperature is very relaxing. I haven’t been able to get there for a while with work commitments and I miss it so bad. Can’t wait to get back. They got me an awesome float for Vaughan. He loves it*****

The most exciting and fun day for my little girl! 馃グ Alisa and Julia are so gorgeous with the babies and so knowledgeable! The babies loved the spa and had so much fun and by the end were very chilled out and ready for bed 馃檶 thank you ladies we will be booking our next session very soon!

 

Kyia Anderson  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

19 May 2019

Such a great centre for mums and their children. 5 out of 5 stars! I could not recommend highly enough

Maria Taylor reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

11 July 2018

What a wonderful experience!
On arrival, bub was still asleep and when we put her in the water she was a little fussy, so we took her out and fed her and had another go. She loved it.
The staff are so gentle and wonderful with the babies. I completely trust them. Not only did bub have a spa, but she had a massage as well

Such an amazing place, no only was the spa amazing for my little boy but the staff are always so friendly. I joined the play group and it was such amazing value for money. Guest speakers, activities, food and barista coffee… yes please! Highly recommend!

Hayley MacDonald reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

26 June 2018

This place is amazing and my son absolutely loves it! The staff are amazing and sooo friendly and my son always sleeps for hours after as he is so relaxed. Such a great ideas for babies

So happy with the service we received today at the spa! My baby has really bad tummy problems and is quite unsettled and he absolutely loved it 鉂わ笍馃槏

Luxurious experience 路 Last-minute appointments
Shelly Cooper reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

3 October 2018

such an amazing experience for my 11 week old little boy the girls were so friendly and just love to help with in any way they could
my baby boy is fast asleep after his relaxing spa and massage and mummy is now kicking back relaxing too.
highly highly recommend

Baby bubble spa is incredible. Such a fun and relaxed time for your baby, the ladies there are wonderful and take such beautiful care of your little one, highly recommend.

Luxurious experience
Nicola Groves reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

4 June 2018

Had such a wonderful time at Baby Bubble Spa. Staff were very attentive to bub and made the whole experience so enjoyable for all. My newborn suffers from reflux/colic and is usually quite unsettled, so i was so happy to see her relaxed and content in the hydro bath. She slept like a dream after her massage too! Cant wait for our next visit. Highly recommend

Parneet Dhindsa  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

30 December 2019

Melissa Thompson reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

5 August 2018

My son Leo (10weeks) absolutely loved the spa, smiling and kicking himself around.
When we left he was so relaxed and slept for hours afterwards.
The staff member was very friendly and patience. Will definitely be back.

The ladies were very accommodating and friendly with our group. We had extra people attend the session (grandparents) and they allowed us all to be involved in the experience! Definitely recommend My Baby Bubble Spa to any mummas of young ones. That smile says it all! Thanks ladies 鉂わ笍

Rikki Esdale reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

10 May 2018

Love this service. My daughter is now almost one and I wish there was something like this around sooner. Beautiful location and best relaxing vibe

Alisa was so welcoming. Great playroom for the kids, extremely clean and tranquil atmosphere. Definitely recommend taking bubby here! Amazing 馃挮

Amy Smith reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

22 May 2018

Thank you lovely ladies for looking after (and gooing over) Connor yesterday! He absolutely loved his float and kick around the spa!

Jazmyn-Michelle D脕llura  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

25 November 2019

Lyncoln Keresoma reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

2 May 2018

Thankyou for having my Zion today.. and his lil friend Ava. I loved watching and seeing my handsome lil man in the water, and I know he loved it too. He had a big sleep after. Thanks for the spa and massage, we will be back very soon

Rianna Jaye  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

19 November 2019

Kayla Danielle reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

21 July 2018

Harlan loved his visit at My Baby Bubble Spa yesterday! Thank you for having us we can鈥檛 wait to come back! 馃槏鉂わ笍

Manuela Curtis  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

5 November 2019

Em Griffiths reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

7 June 2018

Such a beautiful day! Thank you, our little girl Molly had a lovely time 锟 Lily made sure our experience was wonderful also!

Lauren Tomecek  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

14 November 2019

Taneisha Brenchley reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

30 July 2018

My son came here for the first time this morning and he absolutely loved it he had a ball ! Massage was quite difficult because he is a little worm but I will definitely be bringing him back soon

We had such a wonderful time visiting the bubble spa. Even though bubba was only 9 weeks old at the time she absolutely loved it. Came out so relaxed and slept so peacefully afterwards. The staff were absolutely splendid and we appreciated the group room and little goodie bag we received. What a treat! 馃槉

 鈥 with Amy McLindon and Kate Joanne.

Group classes 路 Great deals 路 Amazing results
Chloe Seegel reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

30 July 2018

Was great!! My son was a little moody but the ladies here calmed the situation and made him happy again.. Definitely recommend xo

Such a warm welcoming atmosphere we were welcomed and at ease straight away and it sure wore my baby out!

Plus they look super cute floating around, we will sure be back again soon!

Millie York reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

11 May 2018

Thanks for a lovely Friday afternoon spa date for our babes!

Sel Cash  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

29 October 2019

i took my 7 week old with a friends 6 month old. Both babies were so relaxed in the spa. Staff were so welcoming. Look forward to returninng again

Teagan Piercy reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

23 May 2018

I brought my darling daughter in this afternoon. Julia was absolutely amazing !!! So looking forward to bringing her back for another relaxing visit x

Baby spa is our favourite time of the week! We absolutely love going and chatting with other mums and the beautiful staff 馃挄 I鈥檓 so happy I have found this place! The massage course has been amazing to help my baby 馃懚馃徏 we can鈥檛 wait to start play groups soon too! 鉂わ笍 thank you for having such an inviting, friendly, supportive atmosphere where we can talk about anything and everything 鉂わ笍

Gracie O’Sullivan reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

5 June 2018

Ladies there were amazing and so helpful.. can not wait to come back

Steph Grace  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

7 October 2019

Such a great place to take little ones! have been their twice now, once at 6 weeks and now at 12! Plan on taking her again! Such a beautiful space with great hosts! Would be nice with some relaxing music too!

Erin Stevenson reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

12 May 2018

Our 4 bubbas enjoyed their spa date yesterday! So much fun and a great safe environment.

Hayley Evens  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

15 October 2019

My son Tobias had the most amazing experience here today he loved it!! The ladies are so lovely definitely recommend taking your little humans here, we will be back!

Yang Joanna reviewed My Baby Bubble Spa 鈥 5 star

10 May 2019

great

Zs贸fia Sz  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

11 December 2019

Lauren Hicks  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

29 August 2019

Sarah Mackie  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

20 August 2019

My son and I had the pleasure of visiting this afternoon and what a blast we had. We felt so welcomed and the staff were so accommodating. Both of the lovely owners were very child centered and I appreciated that they enjoyed the experience as much as us. Thanks again ladies, awesome experience for my son and I, plus awesome to see my friends and their bubs clearly loving it too. We will def be back I’m sure

The ladies at Baby Bubble Spa are fantastic, I’ve been with my little boy twice now. They were so helpful and easy to get on with. My boy loved it he was so calm & relaxed afterwards. Thank you so much for the August special, I’ve wanted to take him in for awhile. Highly recommend visiting!!

Katie Nguyen  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

22 August 2019

Was really impressed, a very friendly environment, my daughter loved it 馃槏 was worth the drive from the Sunshine Coast! We will be back 馃槝

Paula Logan  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

9 August 2019

  What a fabulous little place for babies! My little man had the best day today and the ladies are so beautiful and lovely! Thank you for your hospitality 

   Thanks for the great time this morning. Brooklyn loves her spa and would not stop talking about it all the way home 馃槀.
Relaxed her very much and I would highly recommend bringing your baby. We will be back 馃 

 

 

 

Josie Bevis  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

20 July 2019

We had a fantastic time and felt so looked after! Staff were absolutely amazing and so caring, my little boy just loved it! Can鈥檛 wait to come back! 馃檶馃徎

Lucy Williams  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

10 July 2019

My son absolutely loves going to My Baby Bubble Spa! It is such an amazing idea and the staff are so lovely and knowledgeable. I recommend this place to everyone I know with a baby!

Raeleen Marsh  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

20 July 2019

Absolutely amazing! Staff were kind, professional and so loving towards our babies. We had such an amazing time. Everything was clean and modern. I will 100% be coming back. Definitely worth the drive from north Brisbane! 馃挄

Kate Murrell  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

7 August 2019

   My daughter absolutely loves her spa days at My Baby Bubble Spa we have to stop ourselves going more than once a week. Elizabeth comes home relaxed and sleeps so well the night after her spas. Julia and Alisa are so kind and knowledgeable. We also all of the other events they have on. 10 out of 10. Would highly recommend. 
Laura O’Hara  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

28 June 2019

   猸愶笍猸愶笍猸愶笍猸愶笍猸愶笍 What an incredible experience!! Can not recommend Baby Bubble Spa enough! My 4 month old was in baby heaven! It was so nice to see him so relaxed and comfortable. It was so great to get some advice and learn some beautiful massage techniques from Alisa the midwife. We will be going back on the regular!! 

 

 

 

 

Best experience ever!
My son has bad Reflux & has had baby and now infant colic and the first time I saw him happy and comfortable for a long period of time was in the spa!

He happily paddled around for a while then happily laid on his back & tummy for his massage then fell asleep with NO FUSS afterwards and slept for like 3hrs straight (longest sleep literally ever)

Ever since I have been using your mix of bath salts and the massage oils and it is lovely!

I have recommended you guys to everyone I know because not only is this amazing but the health benefits are fab!

Plus the ladies are soooooo lovely !

We had such an amazing time today, little man 8 weeks old was super relaxed and happy, the staff are so Lovley and welcoming, we had a great morning floating 馃, defently coming back and highly recommend 

Jo Rae  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

15 July 2019

The ladies that run it are very professional and loverly the babies 馃懚馃徏 love it and the grandparents can go and share the experience with there grandchildren all babies are relaxed it is set in a nice relaxed environment would highly recommend if you haven鈥檛 visited yet make it must bonus babies sleep well after .馃槂

Amy Devon  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

21 August 2019

   Words cannot express to how much I love this place. My daughter is a whole new baby after having a spa. Thank you, thank you, thank you! 

 

 

 

 

 

Holly Turner  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

22 August 2019

 

 

 

Claire Taylor  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

24 June 2019

My little bub was induced and came out sideways. I really feel that her spa treatment has helped re-aligned her neck and back, with out any medical intervention. We have had such a wonderful experience, she now sleeps better, her bowel movements are better, she now just a happy little bubba! I honestly can鈥檛 recommend it enough, thank you lovely ladies!!!

   

 

 

Adaline loves the spa so much, she was SUPER relaxed that she fell asleep. Look at her soaking in those magnesium minerals! We cannot wait to regularly book in weekly! Bonus: She sleeps like a log after the spa so mama can have some sleep herself! Woo!

 

Baby Sadie loves going. I can highly recommend both the staff and facilities.

 

 

 

 Amazing place with equally as amazing friendly staff. my daughter loved it! 

 

 

 

Vanessa White  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

16 May 2019

Visited my baby bubble spa a few times. My bubba absolutely loves it to. Shes so relaxed. Girls there are so lovely and professional 100%.. definitely going back

Rose Graham  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

15 May 2019

Such an incredible experience for bubbas. My baby didn鈥檛 want to get out. He was so happy

 

 

 I can not recommend My Baby Bubble Spa enough!!! My 3 month old absoutely loves when we go for a spa and the girls are so welcoming, kind and just amazing!!

 

 

Nicole Doyle  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

25 May 2019

   

 

Amazing! The care, consideration & truly informative advice I received totally invaluable & my 7 year old ASD Son really enjoyed it’s馃槏

 

 

 

Trinity Nathan Toia  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

10 April 2019

   

We had such an awesome time in the spa today. My kids absolutely loved it. The little one was a bit fussy at first, but after a power nap, he enjoyed it too. Staff there were so understanding. Food was great, the service was excellent and the happiness on my kids faces was priceless. Definitely going there again 鉂わ笍.

Julie Davies  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

29 July 2019

Kym Godby  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

16 November 2018

My bubba is nearly 3 so we have not experienced their excellent experience with their high quality spas. I have visited the venue for a free Natropath Consultation and I am so excited that there is a new hub for The Early Years nearby in Oxenford.

If you haven鈥檛 tried it yet, I encourage you to do so 馃槉

 

 

we had our first visit at my baby bubble spa.. the ladies were amazing and our little boy had the time of his life kickin around in the big spa.. please come to Sydney..

 

 

Sonya Lee  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

18 September 2018

wow what an absolutely wonderful place the staff are just beautiful and so helpful my little grand baby was in just a state of total relaxation..and has come home and slept so soundly. I highly recommended my Babby Bubble Spa we will definitely be returning back and telling all our friends and family about this wonderful place 馃槏馃槏

Linda Shaw  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

21 September 2018

Loved our experience. Alisa was so accommodating. Baby thoroughly enjoyed it and had so much fun.

Thanks so much Alisa for a wonderful experience – my nephew and son had the best time .
I was worried my 10 week old might loose it but surprised us with no tears at all! He was so mellow and relaxed afterwards and was asleep by the time we put him in the car 鉂わ笍 We鈥檒l be back again 馃槉

Absolute wonderful team at bubble spa, we鈥檝e been going since the girls have been 2 months and they absolutely love it! The team go above and beyond so you always feel at home and more importantly that your little ones are in the best hands

Kellie Sherlock  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

30 June 2019

Millie loved her spa .. The ladies are lovely . we will be back 10 / 10 .. beautiful relaxing time for my little princess

Ahra Koh  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

26 March 2019

   

 

Our son really enjoyed his first spa, he was so relaxed and happy throughout the session. We look forward to coming to the next one!

 

 

 

 

 

our twins loved their spa experience we will definitely be back soon

 

 

 

Suzanne Allan  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

3 April 2019

 

Carmen Exler  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

14 May 2019

Petrece Collett  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

30 July 2019

 

We have been coming to the spa once a week since my son turn 11 weeks old and he absolutely loves it, highlight of his week 馃槉
The wonderful ladies go above and beyond with the children to make sure the babies get the best out of the time spent in the spas.

 

 

We have just left the Spa and have thoroughly enjoyed our first experience! So amazing and so cute! Baby loved floating around the spa and that massage even more! She is fast asleep now after crying the house down all morning. The ladies were so lovely and so willing to share their massage techniques and baby knowledge! We鈥檒l definitely be back! Thankyou 馃悪

Thanks so much Alisa for a wonderful experience – my nephew and son had the best time .
I was worried my 10 week old might loose it but surprised us with no tears at all! He was so mellow and relaxed afterwards and was asleep by the time we put him in the car 鉂わ笍 We鈥檒l be back again 馃槉

Our little girl had a wonderful time at My Baby Bubble Spa. She loved floating around in the spa playing with the toys. The staff were fantastic and we highly recommend a visit for all new parents and their babies

Josh White  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

1 September 2018

Incredible staff, very friendly and super relaxed.

We had lots of fun at the bubble spa today

Jamie Terry  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

22 August 2018

 

I鈥檝e taken my bub twice now and will definitely be back, it鈥檚 such a happy, fun experience for her. What a fantastic business idea! The ladies who own and work in the spa are engaging and friendly and you can tell they thoroughly enjoy what they do. Thank you for creating an amazing place for us to visit.

My 4 week old absolutely loved her spa and massage. So relaxing for her. Staff are amazing. We will definitely be back!

Best experience for our twin girls. They thoroughly enjoy it. The staff are fantastic and always make you feel welcome.

Roy Tucker  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

14 August 2018

The most friendliest, caring, and dedicated staff ensuring that my gran twinnies will remember the experience (at least a week) ’till the next visit….5 stars馃ぉ馃ぉ

We loved our spa! Ladies are so lovely xx can鈥檛 wait to come back.

Selena-Mclaren

Image 1 of 1

Sezz Jane  recommends My Baby Bubble Spa.

2 May 2019

We LOVED our time and can鈥檛 wait to come back again hopefully next time I can also bring my toddler along.

Sezz-Jane

Image 1 of 1

Had our first time here today and we loved every second of it! Looking forward to next time 鈽猴笍